Season Dates

Winter Season 2023

Saturday April 29 - Seniors

Saturday May 13 - Juniors

Non Playing Dates

Saturday June 10 

Saturday July 8

Saturday July 15

Semi Finals

Saturday September 9

Preliminary Finals

Saturday September 16

Grand Finals

Saturday September 23

Celebration Rounds

Pride Round Saturday May 6

First Nations Round Saturday June 3

Charity Round Saturday August 5

AMND logo_edited.jpg